Issue fifty two – May 1st 2015

Culture is not your friend!

issue-fifty-two

Issue fifty two – May 1st 2015

This decision has been growing in the back of my head for quite some time (about a year or so), and today I have finally come to a conclusion which is somewhat unfortunate, but also a good one, I think. The next issue of CINYF!, coming out on June, is going to be the last one for a while. Over time, I have begun taking parts in some important projects, both in music and in other, animal liberation subjects, and I had to witness how my list of priorities changes, and how managing this blog is going downwards with each passing month. I think it would be wise to stop this project for a while, and come back to it when I have my full attention to it. It’s sad that this has to happen, but I am happy I could do this for several years.

These are the great albums I have listened to in the past month, see you one more time in June!

Heroin In Tahiti – Sun and Violence
Platform – Anthropocene
Umpio – Opium Electronix Vol. IV

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

